Dr. Antony Kuriakose P Nodal Officer M.A., Ph.D. 9447029754 read more
Dr. Sindhu S.Nair Head of the Department M.A., Ph.D. 9895063195 read more
Mr. Amarish S Guest Faculty MTA 9633931643 read more
Mr. Jithin Babu Guest Faculty MCA 9947022660 read more
Mr. Shibin Raj T.C.  Guest Faculty MBA (Fin/HR) 9496828433 read more
Smt. Thomsy William Guest Faculty M.Tech. 9447703256, 9400513777 read more
Mrs. Geethu Varghese Guest Faculty M.Tech 9744492931 read more
Mrs. Pimmy Mathews Guest Faculty MCA, MBA (Fin), ME (CS & Eng.) 9846990362 read more
Mrs. Sonia Rose Guest Faculty MCA 9895524403 read more
Ms. Smitha B.V Guest Faculty MTM (Tourism) 9847683169 read more